Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Seok Kim

Seok Kim

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seok Kim
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years, and my experience with my agent, Young Park and Suzanne Ro has been exceptional. Young consistently goes above and beyond to provide outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely cares about his clients’ needs. Whenever I have a question or need assistance, Young is always quick to respond and offers clear, helpful advice. He takes the time to explain my coverage options in detail and ensures that I have the best possible protection for my situation. His professionalism and dedication to his clients are truly commendable. I highly recommend Young Park to anyone in need of a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. His commitment to excellent customer service and his deep understanding of insurance policies make him an invaluable resource. Thank you, Young, for all your hard work and support!"
Profile photo of SOO BOK LEE

SOO BOK LEE

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SOO BOK LEE
"all the times very good service very nice i love it"
Profile photo of IN Park

IN Park

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IN Park
"근무하시는 한국분들, Young Park and Suzanne Ro 늘 친절하시며 속히 일을 진행하여 주셔서 감사드립니다. 우리에게 필요한 여러가지 보험을 좋은 가격에 가입을 할수있는 믿을수 있는 Insurance Agent 회사입니다."
Profile photo of Sun Yung Oh

Sun Yung Oh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sun Yung Oh
"Everything is handled very kindly, accurately, and quickly."
Profile photo of Tyren Eastmond

Tyren Eastmond

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyren Eastmond
"Maritza is the best. Thanks for always getting things done timely."
Profile photo of Seong Park

Seong Park

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seong Park
"There is no one that does their job as great as Young. He is very responsive, professional, quick, and intelligent. Been with them for 4 years now and for the first time I am not stressed with insurance at all. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jae Paik

Jae Paik

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Paik
"Suzanne Ro has been a great agent. She responds so quickly and takes care of any requests. She friendly, polite, and really efficient. I'm so glad I switched over from my former agent."
Profile photo of K Chung

K Chung

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Chung
"Very fast and responsible!"
Profile photo of Yong hoon Cho

Yong hoon Cho

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yong hoon Cho
"Suzanne Ro and Young Park provide a satisfactory service always."
Profile photo of COVENANT

COVENANT

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by COVENANT
"The best company that works quickly and on the consumer side..."
Profile photo of Ivonne

Ivonne

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne
"Maritza Deprada is an outstanding agent. She extends herself beyond the job to make you feel and know that you are secure with State Farm. She is both competent and reliable! It is without any hesitation that I recommend Maritza Deprada at the Ridgefield office."
Profile photo of Mira Lee

Mira Lee

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Lee
"수잔노 보험은 언제나 일처리가 빠르고 매우 친절합니다 !!! 15년 이상 함께 일해왔지만 한결같이 최고의 서비스를 제공하고 어떤 질문을 할때마다 정성을 다해 대답해줍니다. 특히 young park 님이 저희 담당자분 이신데 언제나 빠르고 신속 정확히 정성을 다해 일처리를 해주십니다. 강추합니다!!"
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"She’s just awesome. She’s kind, friendly, and extremely helpful. If I didn’t move away, I will still be with her! Give her a call! She’s very personable and is always willing to work with you!"
Profile photo of Juhwan Lee

Juhwan Lee

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juhwan Lee
"They are awesome. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Predovan

John Predovan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Predovan
"Marita at State Farm is one of a kind. She goes above and beyond to help the customer/client. Her knowledge in her field is extensive, expansive and superb. Anyone can sell anything to someone. However, she doesn't sell ice to the Eskimos. She caters to her customer/clients wants and needs. That all begins with listening and understanding a person's individual needs. That, Marita does well. One can't teach that talent. One is born with it. Believe me, she's born with it. State Farm should feel incredibly lucky to have her on the team. Thank you Maritza for always doing the right thing!"
Profile photo of Ana Evans

Ana Evans

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Evans
"young park very helpful and like having a friend to help you."
Profile photo of Margaret Steiner

Margaret Steiner

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Steiner
"Greatest insurance agency EVER!! Ask for Young!!"
Profile photo of 조레오

조레오

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 조레오
"I recommend this agency strongly.. they are so nice and really helpful for me.. thank you.."
Profile photo of Claire M Kim

Claire M Kim

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire M Kim
"Young Park always exceeds my expectations! I give 5 stars on his customer service skills, great customer experience, professionalism, knowledge, willingness to help and prompt responses. I’m with Statefarm since 2013 and am always happy with Ms. Ro’s branch."
Profile photo of 뉴욕스토리 에스카사TV

뉴욕스토리 에스카사TV

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 뉴욕스토리 에스카사TV
"수잔 노 보험은 정말 친절합니다. 언제라도 비교 견적을 내주셔서 (가끔 티켓 때문에 보험료가 올라서 다른 곳으로 옮겼다가 벌점이 줄면) 꼭 다시 찾게 됩니다. 거의 10년 고객입니다. 집보험 등도 같이 들면 혜택도 참 좋네요."
Profile photo of Kyung Ryu

Kyung Ryu

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyung Ryu
"항상 친절하고, 성심껏 질문에 대한 답을 찾아주셔서 너무 감사합니다. 특히 Young Park님께서는 소소한것까지 찾아서 알려주시는 등의 모습에 많은 고마움을 느껴서 다시한번 더 제가 잘 선택한 것 같다는 믿음을 주셨습니다."
Profile photo of J.

J.

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.
"Young Park was highly responsive to my questions and requests. Made the process easy and guided me every step of the way. Extremely pleased with the customer service."
Profile photo of Haneen Shehadeh

Haneen Shehadeh

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haneen Shehadeh
"Today I spoke with maritza ! She’s very smart and knowledgeable gave me my time and answered all my questions and helped me with both auto and rental policies I tottly would always recommend her for a friend and family member !! Deserves every star"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Young is so amazing. I asked for some quotes and processed everything (my home AND cars) within 20 minutes. One thing I LOVED about is that they have no installment fees when you pay monthly. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Stuart Weilgus

Stuart Weilgus

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Weilgus
"Maritza is the best. Very knowledgeable,efficient,and so pleasant . I highly recommend !!!!!"